glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am fully of the belief that two people can sit at opposite ends of an office that is roughly 17' by 10'and both play their respective iTunes quietly. That way I don't have to hear Alanis Morisette and he doesn't have to hear...the same five songs over and over again all day long. I think it's an even trade, YET he still insists on turing off his iTunes the moment I turn mine on. And it's like...can't we all just pretend I'm not here?!? Play yours, I'll play mine, we'll tune each other out, things will be fine.

Honestly!!

Oh and while I'm on the subject of general complaining...if my office mate says ONE MORE WORD about the new Star Wars DVD or tells me ONE MORE TIME that he still hasn't gotten through all of the viewing options I am going to take said DVD, which he brought to work with him, (WHY???) and THROW IT IN THE F-ING STREET!

I'm serious here.

02 November 2005 - 10:36 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.