glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Throughout my entire life I have always wanted a bedroom with two windows in it, (Not a studio apartment with three windows, but a bedroom with two)and last night I finally noticed that I have what I have wanted all along.

It was a pleasant revelation.

Though now it is the next day and we are having the most abhorrent weather imaginable: HOT. DRY. FREEZING AT NIGHT. AND DRY. Someone in this office is eating fast food the odor of which is making my skin crawl and the A/C is at like, 60 degrees and I'm freezing despite gloves and scarf.

I'm fighting back the impulse to go outside and light myself on fire.

16 November 2005 - 10:52 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.