glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I'm moving! ...about 20 feet to the SW to live regally in a spacious two-bedroom, all by my lonesome! However, I will probably not be so lonesome as KH and JC will be my neighbors, at least for a while and then after that...well, last time I lived alone I got really good at it. In fact, I've frequently referred to that period in history as my personal renaissance.

Me + 2 BRs + lots of junk - self-imposed concern for another person's sleeping schedule = staying up all night making a huge racket!

This directly coincides with the onset of my "Golden Year" (age 27 for females, 30 for males.) This brings me to my next point: Not so long ago I was a lovely and charming young girl but now I will be 27 and people are going to start calling me ma'am. Ah!

(Truth be told, they've already started! Make it stop! MAKE IT STOP!)

08 December 2005 - 12:44 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.