glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So now my landlord says that the current tenant of MY future home has already arranged to sublet it to someone she knows so now he wants to meet with both of us on Sunday to decide who to rent to!

The nerve of this guy!! It was promised to me first and he even said himself, "For a young person, you are very very good." Which is true, even if I do say so myself, I am very very good.

I'm actually not going to worry about this too much. I'm just going to spend all day today and Saturday willing it to happen and possibly making him an apple pie. My pies are pretty good too so I am almost positive I will prevail!

09 December 2005 - 1:00 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.