glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Tonight I need to go home and make an obi.

Then clean something,hmmm...a room maybe. Yes, that's it...maybe the kitchen! Ooh, wouldn't that be a grand old time!?

Then, I will go socialize. Yes, socializing is good, and prepare for my visit with my grandmother tomorrow. No smoking, hide the tattoos. Grandma Monica would not approve. I will be taking her to a cafe situated right directly inside a flower shop on La Brea. Then to the Music Hall for...MUSIC!

Reading old things is...hmmm, emotional? Everyone is doing things this year, I want to do things too! Good things, difficult things, things just out of reach, things that involve going somewhere else! I have done things like that before, and so, why should I think I need to stop? I don't! The need to stop is nil! In fact, I cannot stand to live through another minute without doing things.

Hey everyone, I'm going to be doing things this year too so HA!

SCORE CARD:

world: zero (0) molly b: one (1)

In other news, our assistant has just hung above my desk, a full page ad from the LA Weekly for some kind of bathhouse on Van Nuys Blvd featuring a hairy, naked muscle man taking shower. I'll call him Roman, I think.

28 December 2005 - 5:36 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.