glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Okay, after spending the last three months completely dismantling my life, I think I am okay now. Personal crisis averted!

Three cheers!

On this day in 2004.

Also, here is a scan of my latest knitting project which is to be a 14" by 14" decorative pillow.

knitting

Right now it looks more like a 14" by 7" patch of ground beef, worsted weight ground beef. Someday, 20 years from now, when I learn to adhere to my knitting quota of at least 8 rows a day instead of using my time to scan pictures of incomplete knitting projects, I will have a lovely fabric backed decorative pillow. This is kind of a lot of work though because it is 68 stitches wide but each of those bumps is made by binding off 5 stitches every other stitch every four rows so it comes out to be...well, more. It tires a lady out. I'll do it though. If only because I am obsessed.

Also, my last row came out to be 69 stitches!! Ah! I don't want to unwravel so I may just knit two together and pretend nothing ever happened! shh, don't tell.

Here is a photo of my dog.

Another Nathan take over.

09 January 2006 - 8:24 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.