glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Whelp, I am officially a ruddy, sweaty beast with fangs. Yes, I have the New Year's Eve photos to prove it. Sick!

In other news, I feel wonderful -- make that not totally creepy. I am no longer a garbage-peddling, telemarketing, spam-artist!!

As an addendum to a few days ago, the week of laying in bed crying, sobbing in the middle of innocuous tasks such as cleaning dishes and eating, and avoiding everyone seems to have come to a close. Although I did cry watching Love Actually last night but I have always been powerless against the romantic comedy so that is nothing new.

(It is the fourth January I've spent with Diaryland but this is my first ever entry on a January 12.)

12 January 2006 - 7:43 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.