glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So the more and more I complain about my haircut and the poor judgement that gave it to me, the more people I find who have had their haircut by the very same travelling freak. I guess he goes lurking about various other parts of Los Angeles tricking other people who are too trusting into hideous haircuts.

Today I look part-lion cub, part-human. THANKS TO MY HAIRCUT! Under normal circumstances I just look part-human.

As for my new life of being able to do, for the most part, as I please during the day...my impulses to do bad things have increased in number. By bad things I mean, shameless solictations for attention.

As yet, I've been able to quell these impulses by doing other less bad things, like smoking and getting into arguments with the people at UPS. (Really all I said was, "I just want to point out that you're yelling and I'm really not sure why!" He was yelling at me like an irrate police officer. He apologized. I won. Go me.)

19 January 2006 - 7:05 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.