glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I don't think I've ever been more tired in my life than I was yesterday. I couldn't tell you why, really. It's been a long month.

I fell asleep during the last hour of a four hour 7th Heaven marathon I joined Jason and Kim in and I love 7th Heaven! But this wasn't just *feeling tired* this was complete exhaustion. It made me feel alive.

Also, I've found new accomodations here in Los Angeles. I will spend the next six months to a year strongly considering a move elsewhere and also avoiding real employment. My new apartment is a one bedroom palace *with a heater* (classy) in an area referred to as "Silver Lake adjacent" but is actually more Downtown-MacArthur park adjacent but who's counting.

My landlord is a sweet, grandfatherly, man named Ron who loves peace and windchimes. He also strikes me as the kind of man that would come running in with a shotgun at the first sign of any trouble in my apartment.

Pictures to follow, esp. of the windchimes.

22 January 2006 - 2:16 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.