glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Bad news, diary. Ruthie is not a cutter, =(. No...Brenda Hamptom would not address the issue of cutting this episode, instead she wanted to address homelessness!! Brenda Hampton reads my mind to find out what I want and then does the opposite! Wtf!

This weekend, Jason C., KH and I are going to see President Camden (Stephen Collins) perform with his band at The Mint on Pico. Oh yes, yes we are. And you know what else?? We're going to wear 'special outfits' and have our pictures taken with him, individually and then as a group. I can't hardly wait.

Here is a photo Dana took of Daniel and I. I look weird but I think I had been laughing hysterically only half a second before. Daniel looks like a real looker in it.(All I have to do now is sit back and wait for the angry and disparaging email from him scolding me for posting this on here to show up in my inbox.)

mb

06 February 2006 - 11:53 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.