glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
After spending the better part of a week cleaning my new apartment, which was completely filthy when I moved in, I think I've done too good a job because I've already slipped twice shuffling between the kitchen and my bedroom and it's barely 11am. This brings me to another point, did I really need a one bedroom? All I seem to do is sit in my room staring at the computer anyway. Also why have a kitchen when all I really want is a coffee maker and some oranges purchased from the man on the freeway off-ramp a block away? (my stomach is lined with steel.) God, LA is kind of great in a tragic way.

In 7th Heaven news, I think tonight's episode is going to cover 'cutting.' The previews they showed at the end of the last episode show Ruthie cowering in the corner of what looks like a public restroom holding her wrist and looking upset. There is also a scene where President Camden is shown at some kind of mall talking to a girl is definitely 'wayward' and she tells him that maybe he should 'worry about his own daughter.' CLIFFHANGER!!! AH! 9 hours and counting...

06 February 2006 - 11:14 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.