glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I've been eating a whole heck of a lot of candy recently. At least two servings per day! Daniel says this is a sign I am pregnant but no, no I am not. Though just yesterday someone did ask me to birth a child for them. I explained to that person that no, no I wouldn't.

So I'm back on my own now. Yup, just a lone wolf in the snowy woods of Los Angeles. Fending for myself. Wolf against nature.

It suits me well, you know?? It's who I am. You might use the phrase 'rugged individualist' to describe me. I know I would.

(Yesterday I may or may not have bloodied my very own knuckles accidently punching a hole in my bathroom wall. And when I say 'may or may not have' I'm leaning more toward the 'may have.')

As promised:

fig1

fig2

fig4

fig5

It's coming along, slow but sure. Also, I am happy to report that I can still faintly hear the trains blowing their horns at night. That was something I really enjoyed about the FSB.

02 February 2006 - 10:34 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.