glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So I think this weekend I am going to visit my aunt, uncle and cousin who have recently relocated to Del Mar from New York. My cousin is about 9(?), I think and is SUPER pumped that I'm coming. She's pretty awesome.

Anyway, they want to celebrate my birthday when I go down there and last time I spoke to Elizabeth (9 year old cousin) she asked me what kind of birthday cake I want her to make for me. I think I said I wanted yellow cake with buttercreme confetti icing (because that's my favorite) but now I'm kind of wondering if you could frost a cake with brie. I mean, the texture is perfect and maybe the cake could be a giant water cracker.

That would be so good. So yeah, what I'm saying is that for my birthday I want a cake that is a giant water cracker and is frosted with spreadable cheese.

27 February 2006 - 7:43 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.