glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night KH, JC and I finally became astutely and profoundly aware that WE are the only ones who care about 7th Heaven. Not even it's creator Brenda Hampton cares about it anymore and she certainly does not care about or believe in the concept of finishing with a bang!

Last night's episode was a repeat and ended with NO preview of next week's episode. So we were left wondering if there will even be an episode next week like a bunch of idiots. (I will not be made a fool of, Brenda Hampton! Do you read me? You better cough up an episode next Monday and it better be a new one.)

There are very few periphery characters anymore. They never show the church, never show Simon or Ruthie's schools, we haven't heard from Matt for months, never show the pool hall, NEVER EVER show the Promenade. For all I've been shown, the Promenade could be closed for renovation!

Apparently Brenda thinks it's cool if she just vomits this 'countdown to the final episode' out of her nose and nobody will mind. (Well I do mind, Brenda. I mind a great deal. In fact, last night I was so angry and hurt and disappointed that I almost crushed the wine glass I was holding and mailed you the shards!)

I swear, if they don't release Season 3 on DVD...I don't know what I will do but it's not going to be pretty. No, not pretty at all.

07 March 2006 - 1:14 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.