glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
NEIGHBOR UPDATE:

So last night my neighbor was being so freaking loud...again. Even after I told him last week that he is so freaking loud he did not curb the volume. No, not one bit, which was temporarily okay because all this while I had been thinking it was a group of thugs over there but last week when we spoke I was delighted to find a prim gay man. He called me 'sweetie' and over-apologized profusely. I was pacificed until yesterday when all kinds of nonsense was blasting out of that place.

I went back over there just to say, 'You know maybe you don't actually realize how loud you really are so I am here to tell you...you're effing loud, man!" and he answered the door looking very coiffed and holding a flute of champagne with a strawberry split over the edge. Immediately: "Hi Sweetie!! I'm so so sorry this is the last time it's just the last episode of my show and my friends are here, I am so so sorry. I will turn it down when it's over." Well...since I only exist as a bad ass on the pages of this diaryland diary, I said, "Oh my gosh, no worries!! Seriously, I just wasn't sure if you knew it was loud but I am so not mad at you. What show are you watching??" It was Project Runway. We ended up discussing it and now I have his phone number.

And there you have it, Molly B former bad ass, current lame ass. :D

09 March 2006 - 11:49 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.