glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
You know what, Adobe Reader Update Manager? You always seem to need my attention and I'm starting to get a little bit tired of it. Sooner or later you're going to have to learn to stand on your own two feet because one day mommy's not going to be around to hold your hand every time you need to update.

Also I think you've been hanging out with iTunes too much. Maybe you two need to start making other friends.

* * *

Today I'm going to do everything everyone tells me to do. I'm going to click every audio and video link, I'm going to read every email including attachments. When someone says, "Check this out" well by god, I am going to check whatever it is out. If someone posts a bulletin on myspace instructing me to check out their new "pics" oh, I am SO going to check out their new "pics" and possibly COMMENT. If I get any emails asking me to "come on out to support________" I'm going to be supporting that shit! If Windows experiences an unexpected error, you better believe I'm going to send that mothereffing error report. And at the end of the day I am sure, I will be a much much better person than I am at this moment.

12 April 2006 - 9:34 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.