glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
What rules: my friends (honestly in this wasteland of who I could have met, there is no possible way I could have done any better) and the fact that at my apartment building, when people are blasting music it's usually either classical or The Dixie Chicks.

What doesn't rule: West Hollywood PR sluts with unibrows and ankle boots.

What kind of rules but is kind of annoying: my neighbor and his champagne TV parties.

What I'm going to do right now: Go bake some more cookies for my co-workers. They rule. (Both the co-workers and the cookies.)

Today I had my forthcoming printed work "fact checked" and fought the urge to be offended that my work wasn't automatically regarded as completely factual.

13 April 2006 - 9:39 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.