glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Things people gave me today:

- Hegave me a foam hand that was promo merch leftover from when our fine company did the new media marketing for The Hippos. I'm using it as a back rest on my office chair. Heaven.
- Nikki sent me a package containing 5 CDs including a VERY guilt pleasure which shall not be named here. Also in the package was a signed picture of Lindsay Lohan. The note said: "Molly, Thanks for being my biggest fan. Lots of love, Lindsay Lohan"...or so I thought. Upon further inspection I realized it said Lindsay BLOWhan...a fake. But fun just the same.
I think that's it.
But on Monday, Daniel did give me a tiny tuffed turtle from Guatemala which sits proudly on my desk next to the small knitted lamb he gave me in February.

04 May 2006 - 4:27 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.