glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Well I�ve been out walking
I don�t do that much talking these days
These days--
These days I seem to think a lot
About the things that I forgot to do
For you
And all the times I had the chance to

And I had a lover
It�s so hard to risk another these days
These days--
Now if I seem to be afraid
To live the life I have made in song
Well it�s just that I�ve been losing so long

I�ll keep on moving
Things are bound to be improving these days
These days--
These days I sit on corner stones
And count the time in quarter tones to ten, my friend
Don�t confront me with my failures
I had not forgotten them

[Jackson B.]

Picture023-1

03 May 2006 - 11:22 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.