glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
You know, if blogs had been around when I was 12, I would have been blogging 'til all hours. I would have authored so many blogs you wouldn't have even known where to begin!

Instead, as you know, I was playing Oregon Trail and Where in the World is Carmen San Diego 'til all hours.

And also, as you didn't know: watching as much KIDS Incorporated as I possibly could and soaking in the pool 'til my hair turned green.

Also, I have booked a trip to Germany-Romania-elsewhere in celebration (mourning)of my impending birthday. That birthday is six months away but there's no time like the present, ay?

03 September 2008 - 4:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.