glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Home for lunch. Mad about something SOMEONE said to me last night. "I understand that you are mad because I talk to some girl that you don't like on the phone." It's more so that I am mad that this little relationship had to spring up in the middle of ours and that I had to be there to witness its birth. Is that so fucking impossible to understand? Had it happened after ours was curbed, my feelings would be different,... I would still feel dejected but for a different reason. So it seems that whatever the scenario I wouldn't be satisfied with this rebound thing in general. It's really none of my beeswax. Can't decide whether or not to address the issue.

I heard there are drugs you can take to erase memories. I am wondering if these drugs erase specific memories or just memories at random and you hope that they are the ones you want gone.

I am quite proud of the way I am handling this. We were together for nearly two years and did live together for nearly one. This was a very rude awakening, so anyone who thinks I am pathetic in the way I am dwelling can go through the same thing and then come talk to me.

17 June 2002 - 1:05 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.