glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today I went to see the urologist. After he was done putting fiber optics inside my bladder, we went to his office to talk. He says to me, "You are so cute. Are you this cute even when you are not feeling well?"

What the FUCK is that supposed to mean? The man is probably 65 years old and is a urologist for crying out loud. Good thing I had my glasses on to help hide my alarm. What kind of freak says something like that after putting a camera inside someone's bladder!?!

I am SHOCKED. Can you imagine? Am I weird because I thought that was a particularly odd thing to say at that particular moment? Why didn't he just open up like that when I was naked from the waist down?

What a freak. Maybe he is crazy. I would bet so...

18 June 2002 - 4:50 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.