glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have new things to say about the libertarian. He has been showing me pictures of ghosties on the Internet and sending me emails saying things like, there are more chickens on the planet then there are people. He has convinced me that ghosties can read our thoughts but cannot hurt us unless in depths of our souls somewhere we have agreed to it. I currently know that I do not agree to it.

The other night I shared some of the libertarians theories/stories with Kim and Sean. They filled me in on their ghosting stories and beleifs so at the end of the hanging out I was afraid to go home. Sean attempted to make me feel more comfortable by saying that because I live in a 20-year old house in So. Cal the only ghost I would have to worry about is the ghost of a deceased surf jock or some variation on the southern california youth personality pool. I somewhat agreed but began to worry about the angry spirits of the Chumash Indians that once inhabited this Conejo Valley. In any case I had something to laugh about on the way home from No.Ho. A short buff guy whose skin was tanned to a shade that almost exactly matched the color his hair had faded to wearing hot pink nosecoat and flying around saying, "Dude, those waves were killer." silly silly silly

It makes me wonder whether a person can have a relationship with a ghostie. If they just really admire you or wish they knew you when they were alive, I could see that working out.

This was the same evening where a pastry was set on the couch right in front of poor kim's sleeping eyes. I am not the culprit, no sir, or madam (if that's what you happen to be.) As I watched the actual perpetrator place the donut on the couch cushion I thought it might be a jarring sight to wake up to but it did not occur to me to move the donut, so I cannot say I was part of the solution, especially because there wasn't one. It was a lovely donut though, white cake, white icing and chocolate jimmies. I had the last bit that Kim couldn't bring herself to finish, it was yummy.

Maybe Kim is right about the dicking around, if I am describing this event in such detail, it is safe to say that I take my dicking seriously.

I read something I liked today something that had be quoted from Heinlein's Stranger in a Strange Land, "love is that condition where another person's happiness is essential to your own." I must love alot then, but isn't that also known as co-dependency? Anyway I still liked.

31 July 2002 - 6:50 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.