glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
YAY! a new stranger signed my guestbook. I went to their page and they have a quiz where you find out which eighties hair band you are by taking an extensive quiz.

As this lovely accoutrement will prove, I am alot like Whitesnake


Oh joy-encrusted day...

I would also like to take this opportunity to pay homage to something the libertarian told me today as we made our way through the Amgen parking lot to pick up our hefty paychecks. We were looking for personalized license plates and frames that glorified the sexuality of the members of a given profession or the players of a given sport, like "swimmers do it in water" or "pilots do it at 3000 feet" but we found none. So he ventured forth with one of his own, "Dentists do it in your mouth while you're unconscious."

That libertarian, he really gets me sometimes.

02 August 2002 - 10:59 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.