glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Drank Starbucks coffee this morning. It's like speed, I tell you, SPEED! Not good, no siree. This is justi n addition to all of the bad Starbucks practices. Not only do they damage my nervous system, although this is my fault, they also enjoy comandeering 3rd world economies and appropriating indigenous lands. So I'll have a venti. (god I am such a terrible hypocrite.)

Last night my Louisiana friend called me. She has found that her degree from Tulane means just as little as my degree from UCSD. I am not worried about myself. At least I have a decently paying job to occupy my time while I wait for my train to come in. Everyone is struggling right now. Yet, in my naivete, I am of the opinion that things will have to improve.

Today I am flying to Sacramento for a wedding. Marriage fascinates me, it sort of has the quality of a ziploc seal. Guess what? The bride's name is Bridey, so this should be good.

08 August 2002 - 11:38 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.