glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am starting to believe that I am incorrect in my notion that if you stare at people long enough you'll figure out why they are the way there are.

It is for the best that I abandon the idea because stares almost always come complete with a glare. This is only a problem with people who can feel themselves under a staring eye.

Even if I am indifferent to the subject a glare will creep onto my face. Its more of a glare of concentration and curiousity than contempt but this is something that you just can't explain.

I call this people watching, other people call this rude.

27 April 2003 - 1:21 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.