glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I've once again proven myself too immature to be in the company of my peer group. Last night at the Pinback show, at band that actually really love, all I could focus on was making fun of the other people there.

Pinback draws an interesting crowd though, all dialects of indie-rock were represented. I like to think that if I really like a band that I would really like their other fans. It would be nice to be able to believe that they're good people.

Hmmm, yes...it would be nice, too bad I know better.

It is comforting for me to know that I will never grow bitter in my old age, lucky for me, I have always been bitter.

I win again.

28 April 2004 - 10:33 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.