glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I haven't really looked at myself in a long time.

I wonder what people when they say, "I always remember this one (street, building, time, etc.)

Do they mean that a memory of that thing always is always present in their mind? Or do they mean that is what comes to mind when they try to recall other adjacent events?

For example, I always remember this one street in San Diego, for no reason at all because I was rarely ever needed to go it. I only went there occasionally to get to Planned Parenthood.

What I mean is that there is always an image of that street in my mind? Its just somewhere with me all day long like an object on the wall that I never look at but know its there.

16 December 2004 - 9:28 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.